Upcoming Events 

Season of Service
Click here for more: Season of Service
July 31-August 4, 2017
CAMP OUT VBS: CLICK HERE FOR MORE!
Monday, June 12, 2017
Ladies Class Picnic
1pm at PMC
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Christian Growth Commission Meeting
6:30pm at PMC
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Community Connection Commission Meeting
5:30pm at Parsonage
Monday, June 19, 2017
Worship Planning Commission Meeting
7pm at PMC
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Ministry Council Meeting
7pm at PMC
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day/Whitemarsh Parade
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Community Connection Meeting
5:30pm at Parsonage
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Prayer Meeting
7pm at PMC
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Ministry Council Meeting
7pm at PMC
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Prayer Meeting
7pm at PMC