Wednesday, March 6
12pm Lenten Lunch
at PMC Gathering Place
Friday, March 8
7pm Ladies on Fire
at PMC
Friday, March 8
7pm Fellas on Fire
at PMC
Sunday, March 10
7pm Worship+Prayer gathering
at PMC
Monday, March 11
1pm Ladies Class meeting
at PMC
Wednesday, March 13
12pm Lenten Lunch
at PMC Gathering Place
Saturday, March 16
8:30am My Brother’s Keeper
at PMC
Tuesday, March 19
7pm Ministry Council Meeting
at PMC
Wednesday, March 20
12pm Lenten Lunch
at PMC Gathering Place
Sunday, March 24
7pm Worship+Prayer gathering
at PMC
Wednesday, March 27
12pm Lenten Lunch
at PMC Gathering Place
July 29 – Aug 1
VICTORY Vacation Bible School